Governance 2023/24 GOVERNING BODY ATTENDANCE

Name	Autumn 1	Autumn 2	Spring 1	Spring 2	Summer 1	Summer 2
Scott Holmes						
Deborah Cooke						
Paul Hanks						
James Sharman						
Lisa Thompson						
Matthew Duffy						
Ross Moakes						
CLERK	Kate Rushforth	Kate Rushforth	Kate Rushforth	Zoe Welborn	Ashani Naligamage	Ashani Naligamage

*New Governors attend the meeting before they officially become governors as observers.

Attended Apologies Non-Attendance New Governor Resigned	Cancelled	KEY
---	-----------	-----

